Ocean City Today
https://oceancitytoday.villagesoup.com/p/pocomoke-library-brick-fair/1724423

Pocomoke Library Brick Fair


Education
Pocomoke library
301 Market St., Pocomoke City, MD
410-957-0878
www.worcesterlibrary.org
Feb 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fans of LEGO, Mega Books and other bricks, bring and display your creations at the library. A family friendly event with displays, crafts and activities.