Ocean City Today
https://oceancitytoday.villagesoup.com/page/contact

Contact Us

Ocean City Today

8200 Coastal Highway, Ocean City, MD 21842

Mailing address: Ocean City Today, P.O. Box 3500, Ocean City, MD 21843

Phone: 410-723-6397 (general office); 410-641-0039 (sales).

 

Editor/Publisher: Stewart Dobson, sdobson@oceancitytoday.net

Managing Editor: Lisa Capitelli, editor@oceancitytoday.net

Associate Editor: Josh Davis, joshdavis@oceancitytoday.net
Associate Editor: Brian Gilliland, bg@oceancitytoday.net
Staff Writer: Kara Hallissey, khallissey@oceancitytoday.net
Staff Writer: Katie Tabeling, ktabeling@oceancitytoday.net
Staff Writer: Greg Ellison, gellison@oceancitytoday.net

Assistant Pubisher: Elaine Brady, ebrady@oceancitytoday.net

Account Manager: Mary Cooper, mcooper@oceancitytoday.net
Account Manager: Shelby Shea, shelby@oceancitytoday.net

Classified/Legals Manager: Nancy Hawrylko, classifieds@oceancitytoday.net

Senior Designer: Susan Parks, susan@oceancitytoday.net

Graphic Artists: Kelly Brown, kelly@baysidegazette.com
Graphic Artists: Kaitlin Sowa, kaitlin@oceancitytoday.net
Graphic Artists: Richard Hill, richard@oceancitytoday.net

Comptroller: Christine Brown, cbrown@oceancitytoday.net

Administrative Assistant: Gini Tufts, gini@oceancitytoday.net